Contact Us
Please see below for the different customer support & sales options.

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Southern Highland News

Phone:

For general inquiries please contact us at 02 4861 2333.

Advertising Sales

General sales
maddy.young@austcommunitymedia.com.au or phone 02 4861 2333.

Sales Manager

Rosey Stronach rosey.stronach@austcommunitymedia.com.au
0438 251 110

Classifieds

Front Office
classifieds@southernhighlandsnews.com.au
02 4827 3500

Editorial:

For general editorial inquiries please contact us at 02 4861 2333.

Editor:

Jackie Meyers
jackie.meyers@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Deputy editor:

Michelle Thomas
michelle.thomas@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Journalist:

Vera Demertzis
vera.demertzis@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Journalist:

Briannah Devlin
briannah.devlin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Journalist:

Dominic Unwin
dominic.unwin@austcommunitymedia.com.au